Venice Beach Boardwalk
deenesfritnlpt-brru

Los Angeles, California

Contact Us

Get In Touch

Samesun Venice Beach
25 Windward Ave.
Venice, CA 90291
USA

FREE (+1) 888.718.8287
Tel (+1) 310.399.7649
Fax (+1) 310.496.1210

venicebeach@samesun.com

Find Us Online

Facebook
Twitter

SAMESUN HOSTELS in USA & CANADA

For Samesun Hostels in USA:

Samesun Venice Beach: 1-888-718-8287

Samesun Hollywood: 1-323-463-2770

 

For Samesun Hostels in Canada:

Vancouver | Banff | Kelowna | Revelstoke | Silverstar

Call Toll Free 1-877-9-SAMESUN (1-877-972-6378)

 

 

 

EMAIL

HOLLYWOOD – hollywood@samesun.com

VENICE BEACH – venicebeach@samesun.com

VANCOUVER – vancouver@samesun.com

BANFF – banff@samesun.com

KELOWNA – kelowna@samesun.com

REVELSTOKE – revelstoke@samesun.com

SILVERSTAR – silverstar@samesun.com

 

Like on Facebook


Twitter Update

    follow me on Twitter
    loading